Javascript menu used

Faculty

Jordan Aquino

Jordan K. Aquino, MPH
Department of Health Science
(657) 278-7031
jaquino@fullerton.edu
Read Jordan's vita

Barbara Cherry

Barbara Cherry, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
(657) 278-3035
bcherry@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Cherry's vita

Dr. Koren Fisher

Koren Fisher, Ph.D, CSEP-CEP
Department of Kinesiology
(657) 278-2603
kofisher@fullerton.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Piazza

Jennifer Piazza, Ph.D.
Department of Health Science
(657) 278-7137
jpiazza@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Piazza's vita

Carter Rakovski

Carter Rakovski, Ph.D.
Department of Sociology
(657)278-8416
crakovski@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Rakovski’s vita

Debra Rose

Debra Rose, Ph.D.
Department of Kinesiology
(657) 278-5846
drose@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Rose's vita

Dana Rutledge

Dana N. Rutledge, RN, Ph.D.
Department of Nursing
(657)278-5743
drutledge@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Rutledge’s vita

Laura Zettel-Watson

Laura Zettel-Watson, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
(657) 278-3898
lzettel-watson@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Zettel Watson's vita

Dr. Amanda Evans

Amanda Evans, Ph.D.
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
(657) 278-8583
amevans@fullerton.edu