Javascript menu used

Faculty

Barbara Cherry

Barbara Cherry, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
(657) 278-3035
bcherry@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Cherry's vita

Lilia Espinoza headshot

Lilia Espinoza, MPH, Ph.D.
Department of Health Science
(657) 278-8697
liespinoza@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Espinoza's vita

Dr. Koren Fisher

Koren Fisher, Ph.D, CSEP-CEP
Department of Kinesiology
(657) 278-2603
kofisher@fullerton.edu

Jessie Jones, Ph.D.

Jessie Jones, Ph.D.
Founding Director
(657)278-2620
jjones@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Jones’s vita

Edythe Krampe

Edythe Krampe, MSW, Ph.D.
Department of Sociology
(657)278-4859
ekrampe@fullerton.edu
read Dr. Krampe’s vita

Archana McEligot

Archana McEligot, Ph.D.
Dept. of Health Science
(657)278-3822
amceligot@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. McEligot’s vita

Headshot of Jennifer Piazza

Jennifer Piazza, Ph.D.
Department of Health Science
(657) 278-7137
jpiazza@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Piazza's vita

Carter Rakovski

Carter Rakovski, Ph.D.
Department of Sociology
(657)278-8416
crakovski@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Rakovski’s vita

Debra Rose

Debra Rose, Ph.D.
Department of Kinesiology
(657) 278-5846
drose@fullerton.edu
read Dr. Roses’ vita

Dana N Rutledge, RN, Ph.D.

Dana N. Rutledge, RN, Ph.D.
Department of Health Science
(657)278-5743
drutledge@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Rutledge’s vita

Laura Zettel-Watson

Laura Zettel-Watson, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
(657) 278-3898
lzettel-watson@fullerton.edu
Read Dr. Zettel Watson's vita

 

 

Download Adobe Reader | Microsoft Viewers